You are here:

Congratulations to our Undergraduate Students!

The following students graduated in 2017-

Zizhi Chen, Hannah Cunningham, Anna Deakins, Alondra Diaz, Anthony Fosdick, Christian Hall, Carly Harris, Meagan Hicken, Patience Hurt, Jenica Jessen, Nathan Larsen, Thomas May, Rashell Monago, Grayson Moore, Michelle Nay, Michael Newsome, Sara Ng, Paul Olea, Daina Olson, Ashley Parker, Daniel Razo, Erick Resek, Abigal Schwendiman, and Charles Skolmoski.


Congratulations to the class of 2017!


Last Updated: 5/9/17